Wordless

Well, it is early on a Tuesday morning. Normally, I would have a post ready to rock by now, but I thought about it all weekend and yesterday and was not inspired by anything. As a result you are reading this. So, since the shared topic this week is about guild collapse (which I have no thoughts on as the small small guild I am in hasn’t collapsed and I have not been a part of any full-on raiding guilds), I think I will take a week off of shared topics and bring a little more of my story on Insane in the Membrane on Friday of this week. Stay tuned!

~ by Aliera on January 4, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
