Finals

Well, this week is my last at college, and the heat is on and up. Since I haven’t been able to haul myself out of writing debt and manage to get any articles written and in the tube before the night prior to posting, this week is going to be a little shaky. I may have a chance to get around through the shared topic in a day or two, but the week might be a wash. I will at least post a maintenance comment by Thursday evening. Come next week, my life becomes my own once again, and the usual drizzle of words from my corner of the internet will resume.

Have a lovely week!

~ by Aliera on May 3, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
